2005 Assessment Schedule

Below is the schedule of the examination process for Year 3 students this year.

Wednesday 25th May 9.30 - 5.00pm - Studios cleared and furniture removed. Boards delivered to rooms 211 & 214.
Thursday 26th May 9.30 - 5.00pm - Boards assembled in rooms 211 & 214.
Friday 27th May 9.00 - 5.00pm - Display of work in named spaces in rooms 211 & 214.
5.00pm - Doors closed
Tuesday 31st May 9.30 - 5.00pm - Internal assessment
Wednesday 1st June 9.30 - 5.00pm - Internal assessment
Thursday 2nd June 9.30 - 5.00pm - Internal assessment
Friday 3rd June 9.30 - 5.00pm - Internal examination board
Wednesday 8th June 9.30 - 10.00am - External examiners meet Course Co-ordinator and Pathway Leaders in room 212.
10.30 - 12.30pm - External examiners look at work within their specialist pathways in rooms 211 & 214.
12.30 - 1.30pm - Lunch
1.30 - 5.30pm - External examiners look at work within their specialist pathways in rooms 211 & 214.
Thursday 9th June 9.30 - 10.30am - External examiners meet with Christine Atha, to discuss dissertations in room 204.
10.30 - 1.00pm - All students to be available to meet external examiners in rooms 211 & 214.
1.00 - 2.00pm - Lunch
2.00 - 3.00pm - External examiners cross-reference a sample of work from each of their pathways.
3.00 - 4.00pm - All students from Year 1 & 2 available to meet external examiners in room 204.
4.00 - 5.00pm - External examiners meet with course team in room 204.
Tuesday 14th June 10.00 - 12.30pm - Examination board in room 304
Thursday 23rd June 12 noon - Results available for collection from School Office.